Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Chinese / Sweet Cream Cheese Fried Wontons Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sweet Cream Cheese Fried Wontons

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 26, 2014

      Loved these, used half granulated sugar half powdered sugar tasted amazing my gf mom and neighbor all loved them. Plus we had fun making them

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2014

      Wow, these are so good! Just like my local Chinese takeout

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2013

      I wanted to make something for Pot Luck at work and came across this recipe. Made it and it was hit amongst the co-workers! This was easy! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2012

      I wanted to eat Asian inspired cuisine tonight and I did not know where to begin! I've always loved wontons (for the longest time, they were the ONLY thing I'd order when I ate Chinese!), so I figured I'd try to make some homemade. I went to the store, got the ingredients, and got started with preparation. Wontons are much harder to make than I expected! It took me two hours to prepare enough for four people. It was painful, but it was worth it. I baked one batch and fried the second. Both tasted the same to me, though the fried seemed to taste a little sweeter. These were definitely delicious. They were a hit with the family. Not a single one left. I will be making them again, though not regularly. Like I said, they were a right pain!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2010

      this is exactly what ive been lookin for gonna try today sweet and simple thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2010

      These were excellent!!! I used wonton wrappers and this recipe made 40 wontons! Needless to say we had leftovers, but they were absolutely delicious. I will definitely make again. My 3 year old LOVED them and loved helping mommy make them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2009

      This was really great. I had some leftover wrappers after making sausage wontons and decided to give them a try. Super easy, turned out perfectly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2008

      quick easy and taste wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sweet Cream Cheese Fried Wontons

    Serving Size: 1 (1030 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 188.1
     
    Calories from Fat 61
    32%
    Total Fat 6.8 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.5 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 36.4 mg
    12%
    Sodium 245.2 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.9 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 8.2 g
    33%
    Protein 4.6 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes