Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Chinese / Quick & Easy Teriyaki Meatballs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick & Easy Teriyaki Meatballs

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 18, 2002

      Amazing! I made these with fresh garlic because I did not have the salt- & they still turned out great. I made them bite sized & served with edemame. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2004

      This is a great recipe that my family really enjoyed. I made the mistake of making the balls to big and since they have so much flavor it’s just too much, so make them small. I just spooned them over white rice and served.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2014

      Taste very good, would be better if they were saucy, though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2013

      I ate this last night. I made my own teriyaki sauce: http://www.food.com/recipe/easy-teriyaki-sauce-marinade-223912 and exchanged the sugar for agarve surup as our family try not to eat processed sugar. I also added 2 chopped star anaise. it tasted great. As i used a wire rack to bake them on, with a caserole dish underneath - they drained most of thier fat. good tasting meaty meatballs!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2012

      This is absolutely delicious!! I always make this whenever we want a good dinner but we don't have time lots of prep work. This is perfect. My kids devour the meatballs. I even made this once and realized partway through that I didn't have teriyaki sauce and just created some from scratch and it tasted even better! Serve over rice w/ some veggies on the side and you just created a quick home cooked meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2010

      Great Recipe! I had a little ground beef that needed to be used and cut it down to 1 serving. I would use a little more seasoning in the future but definitely a tasty treat;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2009

      They were good, but I thought they needed more seasonings. I liked them, but I didn't think they were good enough to serve to guests, so if I make them again I'l make them on a night when I just need a quick and easy meal for myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2008

      So quick! So tasty! I made 24 bite-size meatballs that were in the oven just about twenty minutes. Served with white rice and crunchy veggies. Yum Yum. Made for PAC '08.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2007

      Very tasty, quick and easy! I made about 15 meatballs out of 500g (just over a pound) of beef. They cooked in just under 30 minutes. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2004

      Made these and had with wide egg noodles. They came out great, and were simple to do. I didi not have any ginger on hand so I omitted that, but otherwise followed you recipe completely and had no problems with the outcome at all. Thank you, and I will try them with the ginger added next time. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick & Easy Teriyaki Meatballs

    Serving Size: 1 (69 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 174.8
     
    Calories from Fat 102
    58%
    Total Fat 11.3 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 4.4 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 51.4 mg
    17%
    Sodium 510.6 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.8 g
    7%
    Protein 14.8 g
    29%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites