Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Chinese / Moo Shu Beef Lettuce Cups - 4 Points Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Moo Shu Beef Lettuce Cups - 4 Points

    Average Rating:

    6 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-6 of 6

    Sort by:

    • on January 12, 2010

      Excellent. Fast & Yummy. Used head lettuce which was a pain to not rip leaf, next time will try romaine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2010

      If healthy is your wish, Then this is definately your wish! GREAT way to start 2010, TRUE! Used tamari so was less salty too! Honestly, was lazy, didn't cut capsicum as fine as could be, But you know who was going to notice? ONLY ME! GRABBED camera right away, As being colourful, it brightened my day! Might not be the perfect shot, Added 2 tablespoons hot chilli so it was hot! Added spring onion, did dice! This recipe IS very nice! Thanks! OH, says serves 4, Honestly would think could serve alot more!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2009

      Loved it! I had gotten the recipe off of the WW website and was just coming to post it here. To quote DH's words... "Hon, feel free to make this any time you want to!" Even the picky 10 year old loved it. Served with rice for a filling, yummy 8 pt meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2008

      7/26/07 very yummy, I added a little extra soy sauce and changed some of the vegetables to use what I had on hand. I also cut this down to 2 servings. I'll be making this again, I loved it! Thanks for posting. UPDATE 2/6/08 I used this recipe a little different. I made it as stated but instead of using lettuce cups I added 8 cups of beef broth to the beef mixture and brought to a boil and added a pkg of lo mein noodles and cooked until done. I served it as a soup with chinese mustard and chopped green onion to taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      Absolutely loved this! Quick to fix and lots of flavor in a healthy meal. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2006

      Love these lettuce cups! A real taste treat, love the hint of ginger and all the ingredients seem to belong together! I will be making these again, thanks for sharing a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Moo Shu Beef Lettuce Cups - 4 Points

    Serving Size: 1 (295 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 254.6
     
    Calories from Fat 106
    41%
    Total Fat 11.8 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 4.7 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 73.7 mg
    24%
    Sodium 402.9 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.2 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 4.3 g
    17%
    Protein 25.9 g
    51%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites