Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Chinese / Easy Fried Rice for Two Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Fried Rice for Two

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 15, 2010

      Good basic fried rice recipe. I really liked the addition of the stir fry vegetables. I made this for our "one day late" chinese new year dinner. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2009

      This was good fried rice. I made it to go along with Crispy Ginger Beef.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2009

    • on May 04, 2009

      Excellent. I used mushrooms, onions, and snap peas. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2008

      I made this easy fried rice last night. I added some garlic a thick slice of peameal cut in cubes. Terrific!!!!!Thanks for posting. Rita

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2008

      This is an easy, tasty dish, and I love the ability to throw anything in. This is a great dish to know, thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2008

      DELICIOUS, Anme-great suggestion! I made this for a crowd and it was so easy and flavorful. I also included some leftover chinese bbq pork, corn, peas, and carrots. What a great addition to my Chinese dinner tonight. Thank you!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2007

      Fantastic! I made this for supper and everyone had seconds and my DH took some to work as well. I added turkey breast to it and some garlic, but otherwise followed. Will be making this often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Fried Rice for Two

    Serving Size: 1 (276 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 333.5
     
    Calories from Fat 65
    19%
    Total Fat 7.2 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2262.8 mg
    94%
    Total Carbohydrate 57.2 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 8.8 g
    17%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    stir fry vegetables

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites