25 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very good, and very easy too. I was a bit weary about the miracle whip but it added so much flavor! I used oriental veggies instead.

36 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dana-MMH March 13, 2002

Really good, even my picky eaters loved it!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
susan kuhn May 23, 2003

I was very pleasantly surprised by this stir-fry. The salad dressing sounded odd & the simple ingredients seemed bland, but the reviews were good & I needed something quick without any added sugar. This turned out great & the whole family ate it (kids aged 19 months - 6 years)! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mouskawitz June 02, 2010

This makes a delicious saucy stir-fry! I used Light Mayo and it tasted great!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kendallmusser January 21, 2010

So easy and so delicious!! Wonderful:) Thank you for sharing. Love easy dinners and this is tasty and easy. Thanx!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
katykathjo September 02, 2009

Love this recipe! I used noodles and cashews on top.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JuliaAnn August 09, 2009

Delicious! This is a quick and extremely easy dish to prepare and eat. I can't say anything more! Made & served as directed (with a little extra soy sauce at the table).

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
QueenBee49444 July 23, 2009

I really like this recipe! I only gave four stars though because it's not complete the way it is IMO. I saw that some pp had said that it was a bit bland so I altered the recipe a bit by adding some seasoning salt, some Mrs Dash and a little bit of ginger with a pinch of red chilli flakes. It was really great once I added all of those things. I used stir fry veggies and 4 tablespoons of soy sauce. It goes great on rice and would probably be good on some noodles too.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mandi Lynn September 09, 2008

I used a sesame ginger salad dressing and added tofu... It was GREAT!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Motivated Mama April 20, 2008
Chicken Stir-Fry